10 Things I Am Not Good At

  • Organization. Literally, I think I am the worlds worst at it.
  • Eating healthy. My basic food groups are bread, chocolate, sugar, pizza (that should be under “bread”) and bread.
  • Penmanship. I have the sloppiest handwriting ever. Let me emphasize… EVER.
  • Exercising regularly.
  • Concentrating. I really think I might have ADD.
  • Answering phone calls (ever), texts (in a timely manner) and checking my voicemail (it’s usually 2 weeks after it’s been left)
  • Remembering what I went to the grocery store for. If I don’t have it on the list, consider it forgotten. I guess you could link that with concentration.
  • Keeping up with friends. I am a slacker when it comes to that sometimes. I try to stay in touch, but then 2 months go by and I have an “OMG I never called them back” moment.
  • Cleaning my house on a regular basis. You don’t want to know how often I do it. :/
  • Getting to work on time. Yes, I am a 8:05’er.

Today I am linking up with:

