Tags

Well this past weekend I decided to give my little man his first haircut. Although I heard through the grapevine that my MOTHER decided she would take a few snips from his “bangs”. Which I am still upset about. Thanks mom. This was still MY first time cutting his hair. It was pretty nappy in the back. Or fluffy. Whatever you want to call it. But it needed cut. So I got out the scissors, sat Henry on my bathroom counter and started snipping away. He took it great for the first few snips, but then I heard him say, “Mom! My HAIR! You better NOT touch my mohawk!” So I only cut the back. Got all the fluffiness taken care of and now he is still sporting his little mop that obviously he loves. 😉 Ok, ok, maybe I love it, but I think he does too. Here are some pics from the excitement.

