So, here’s how it works…Sara over at LivinLife123  gets to ask me (and a bunch of other wonderful bloggers!) 11 questions, I get to answer then come up with 11 questions of my own for 11 of you….and if I don’t tag you but you want to play please do…Just leave me a comment and I’ll add a link with to your post too, oh if I do tag you but you don’t want to play it’s no biggie…& if you want to be taken off my list just yell :)

  • What’s the best dessert you’ve ever eaten….care to share the recipe? – What can I say I have a mega sweet tooth and I’m always looking for new sugary good recipes to test out!

Peanut Butter Chews! They are AMAZING!

  • Would you rather have 5 cute non name brand tops or bag costing $20 each or 1 name brand top or bag that costs $100?

5 cute non name brand tops for sure!

  • Are you jealous of the amount of technology kids today have available to them, the world at their fingertips… or are you thankful you grew up in the pre camera phone, every detail of your life posting to FB, no GPS, no internet on hand / no online shopping, no smart phone days?

No, not jealous. I like the time period I grew up in.

  • First Concert you attended…did it live up to your expectations?

I HAVE NEVER ATTENDED A CONCERT!

  • Coffee or Tea…or do you go straight for the caffeine IV like I do?

Coffee. Definitely coffee. It’s a must. EVERY.DAY.

  • Favorite Disney Movie…or Dreamworks, I’m not picky, just nosey ;p

Madagascar 2. Idk who made it, it’s just my favorite animated movie.

  • Playstation, XBox, Wii, or strictly phone?

Wii! LOVE Guitar Hero!

  • Do you leave the water running while you brush your teeth? (If you answered yes can I BEG you to stop…it’s a huge issue of mine…don’t laugh….Water is so precious we shouldn’t waste it)

I NEVER leave the water running while brushing my teeth. I think it has to do with watching a commercial when Iwas a kid where the fish started “drowning” because all of it’s water ran out of it’s pond because the kid on tv was using all the water.

  • Flats or Heels?

Toughie. I wear flats almost every day, but I LOVE a good looking pair of heels. I would prob go with flats.

  • Favorite place to vacation, or place you’d love to vacation some day?

TAHITI! Not even a question. I would LOVE to vacation there one day.

  • Wise Words – Share a quote or tiny tidbit of info that’s pretty genius

“I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me” Phil. 4:13

 

Now I get to come up with a list of my own questions for a lucky group of 11!

  1. Where is the coolest place you have ever visited and do you have pics to share?
  2. What is your favorite “Main Dish” to make for dinner? (also, feel free to share!) 🙂
  3. Have you ever gotten a flu shot and what’s your take on that?
  4. What is your favorite girl and boy name?
  5. What is your dream job?
  6. What is your job at the moment?
  7. How many cars have you owned?
  8. What is your favorite thing to blog about?
  9. What is the weirdest pet you have ever owned?
  10. Have you ever met a famous person, and if so…who?
  11. Do you say “drunk” or “drank” in a sentence when you have swallowed a liquid in the past? lol

TAG YOU’RE IT! :

Becoming My Ideal

MommyFriend

Southern Gnome

Mommy’s Paradise

Momwich

To London With Love

All Things…Al

New Favorite Day

The Penny Roach’s

StartingOverWonderful

Indulge

JennTalksALot

